ABP Ganga Maha Adhiveshan Dehradun LIVE: The biggest brainstorming on the development of Uttarakhand

ABP Ganga Maha Adhiveshan: Your own favorite channel of Uttar Pradesh-Uttarakhand is bringing ABP Ganga Maha Adhiveshan Dehradun. Today, the stalwarts of Devbhoomi Uttarakhand will gather on this biggest platform of ABP Ganga. Along with this, the stalwarts of politics will also be on this platform today. 

Who will attend the ABP Ganga Maha Convention?

Premchandra Agarwal, Speaker – 12 noon 

Bishan Singh Chufal, Cabinet Minister – 12 noon

Pritam Singh, Leader of the Opposition – 12:30 pm

Dhan Singh Rawat – Cabinet Minister – 12.45 pm

Ganesh Godiyal and Madan Kaushik – 1 pm

Brajesh Sati, Ashutosh Dimri and Sanjeev Semwal – 1.30 pm

Anukreethy Gunsai, Priyanka Negi and Shrikant Sri – 2 pm

Sangeeta Dhoundiyal and Pritam Bharatwan – 2:30 pm

Qazi Nizamuddin, Munna Singh Chauhan and Dinesh Mohaniya – 3 pm

Pradeep Tamta, MP – 3:30 pm

Rekha Arya, Cabinet Minister – 4 pm

Swami Yatheeswarananda, Cabinet Minister – 4.15 pm

Gane Joshi, Cabinet Minister – 4:30 pm

Subodh Uniyal, Cabinet Minister – 4.45 pm

Harak Singh Rawat, Cabinet Minister – 5 PM

Shilpi Arora and Neha Joshi – 5.20 pm

Colonel Ajay Kothiyal, AAP leader – 6 pm

Harish Rawat, Former Chief Minister, Uttarakhand – 6:30 PM

Pushkar Singh Dhami, Chief Minister, Uttarakhand – 7 PM

Where can I watch the general convention?


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *